5 thoughts on “Twilight Garage”

  1. I would just love to see one day how you use your WC and ink. I hope the opportunity comes up one day….would love to go with you to one of your industrial sites and work alongside you! You have a very unique style and I love it. This twilight scene is as beautiful. Between you and Jana Bouc, I also now feel like taking on a night scene! You should now also try a night scene just after the rain?
    Ronell

    Like

  2. Another successful painting – this is great. At first, I was going to say that it made me think of Edward Hopper – but there are no figures in it….still the atmosphere does remind me of Hopper.

    Like

Leave a Reply

