7 thoughts on “Ear Protectors”

  1. Bill- I really like how you place a stroke, get it so right and then leave it alone. A lesson for some of us ( me ).
    Very nice piece whether a 90 minute or more. But especially for 90 minutes!
    Looks like it’s been a productive October for you.

    Like

  2. Hi Bonnie, October was not bad, November – not so much. Thanks for checking in.

    Thanks Silvina, I admire your portrait work so it’s doubly appreciated.

    Brian, welcome to my blog. I’m not very familiar with Charles Sovek. You’ve got some very nice work on your site. I’d like to work more with the knife.

    Like

Leave a Reply

